365 Photo Challenge: Day 2

By: shawneeg

Jan 03 2011

Tags: , , , ,

Category: 365 Photo Challenge

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:8.557mm
ISO:1000
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot S90

Well, it’s my last day of holiday vacation and I’m having the back-to-work blahs…

SO I thought I would try some macro ornament shots before I take down Christmas! I didn’t use a tripod and that made it pretty difficult to get a decent shot – I will definitely be using one next time! To celebrate our first Christmas on the South Shore, I got this ‘Yellow Submarine’ ornament for my boyfriend  to hang on our old artificial tree that belonged to my Great Grandmother 🙂

Leave a Reply

