365 Photo Challenge: Day 4

It’s a two for one day! I just downloaded Trey Ratcliff’s new iPhone app 100 Cameras in 1 and it’s so much fun! I took a picture of this banana on my desk and, after playing with all 100 effects, I could not decide which one to post. The photo of the unpeeled banana (which totally looks like a rip off of the Andy Warhol Velvet Underground and Nico album cover – oops!) is using an effect called, “when I felt sad and you were not there”. The peeled banana photo is using an effect called “the sky wept in crimson waves.” A very cool iPhone app to have indeed!

2 comments on “365 Photo Challenge: Day 4”

  1. Sweet. I might have to pick that app up. I have Camera+ and a few others, but I love Trey’s stuff haha.

  2. […] antiminutes.wordpress.com/2011/01/05/365-photo-challenge-… Posted in Cameras In | Tags: clouds, golden […]


Leave a Reply

