365 Photo Challenge: Day 7

I am officially one week into my 365 Photo Challenge – only 51 more weeks to go! I was playing around with my Hipstamatic camera today…taking photos of my  sneakers while waiting for my food at Boston Pizza – I’m trying to use every opportunity! I’ve had this great iPhone app since last summer and I love the cool analog effect it gives to my photos.

One comment on “365 Photo Challenge: Day 7”

  1. I think you’re going to give John a run for his money creativity wise! Wow–two blogs to keep up with now, not to mention Simon and his two brothers have been posting a photo a day on FBook. How will I ever get any work done!


Leave a Reply

