365 Photo Challenge: Day 15

By: shawneeg

Jan 16 2011

Tags: , ,

Category: 365 Photo Challenge

1 Comment

Aperture:f/2.2
Focal Length:6mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/640 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot S90

My boyfriend, John, and I love going on winter photo missions so today we headed to Rissers Beach on the South Shore. I snapped this shot of him taking photos for his blog Mostly the Coast. John is a great photographer and has been helping me a lot by giving me much needed tips. It’s going to be a long 365 days for him! 😉

One comment on “365 Photo Challenge: Day 15”

  1. […] behind the hills. I love the colours in the rocks along the shore. On a related note, here is a photo of me taking photos on this very rock. Courtesy of Shawnee Gregory. Check out her new photoblog. […]


Leave a Reply

