365 Photo Challenge: Day 72

I had a hard time finding photo inspiration today.

With the exception of a few warmish days, March is a pretty drab month. The nice white snow slowly melts into dirty snowbank remnants, the grass is still brown and the trees bare. BUT instead of looking elsewhere for photo opportunities I decided to work with what I had! One of my least favourite things about March is when the snow melts and reveals litter that has been hibernating all winter – tsk tsk! I decided to pretty up this Rainnie Drive garbage shot by using my Hipstamatic app.

Leave a Reply

